Eufonix Quartet


The second disc from the Eufonix Quartet on the Potenza label brings new and exciting music to life for both low brass quartet and quintet!  Special guest performer on 'Brink' is all-star euphoniumist, Matt Tropman.  All members of the Eufonix Quartet are Buffet Group and Besson USA artists.

Eufonix is: Danny Helseth, Pat Stuckemeyer, Aaron Tindall and Kelly Thomas

Track Previews

  1. Aria - Simon KerwinHEAR
  2. Brink - Dan KramerHEAR
  3. Urban Suite - Shawn KelleyHEAR
  4. Song For Japan - Steven VerhelstHEAR
  5. Fly Me To The Moon - Bart HowardHEAR
  6. A Birthday Quartet - Roland SzentpaliHEAR
  7. Four Pieces - Paquito D'RiveraHEAR
  8. Jazz Suite - Lewis J. BuckleyHEAR