End Game

Eufonix Quartet


The Eufonix Quartet debuts with their first offering on the Potenza label, 'End Game'. Heralded as 'Tuba Quartet 2.0', this diverse group of musicians brings new and exciting material to a previously unknown genre - the euphonium quartet. All members of the Eufonix Quartet are Buffet Crampon & Besson USA artists.

Eufonix is: Danny Helseth, Pat Stuckemeyer, Aaron Tindall & Kelly Thomas.

Track Previews

  1. End Game - James GrantHEAR
  2. Concertino - Roland SzentpaliHEAR
  3. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square - Sherwin & Maschwitz/arr. ThomasHEAR
  4. Tuba Quartet, Op. 59 - Crawford GatesHEAR
  5. Linden Lea - Ralph Vaughan Williams/arr. CohenHEAR
  6. Whither Must I Wander? - Ralph Vaughan Williams/arr. CohenHEAR
  7. Glen Meadow Fanfare - David DoverHEAR
  8. tba4tet - James GrantHEAR
  9. Fon-Fon: Tango - Ernesto Nazareth/arr. BrownHEAR