Nuclear Breakfast

Eufonix Quartet


Nuclear Breakfast is the third album from Eufonix, heralded as Tuba Quartet 2.0.  Fantastic playing and new, fresh  repertoire make this a recording that you have to have!  This is a completely digital product, and upon purchase will you will be given a download code to redeem at our website.  

Track Previews

  1. Furious Apis - McMillanHEAR
  2. Prelude, Fugue and Chaconne - Buxtehude/DauphinaisHEAR
  3. Cyclops - MartinHEAR
  4. Fantasy Movements - PlogHEAR
  5. Lycisc Journey, I - GallHEAR
  6. Legends for Tuba Quartet - TaylorHEAR
  7. Adagio from Symphony No. 3 - Saint-Saens/MurleyHEAR
  8. Nuclear Breakfast - SzentpaliHEAR
  9. No More Blues - Jobim/ScharnbergHEAR